Wed, Feb 17 | FREE Q&A Session

Q&A with Professor David Clutterbuck on the Future of Coaching

Join Professor David Clutterbuck tomorrow morning and ask all the questions you may have about what the future of coaching looks like? What new trends, skills and abilities should a coach master to thrive in a forever changing market?
Registration is Closed
Q&A with Professor David Clutterbuck on the Future of Coaching

Time & Location

Feb 17, 9:00 AM – 9:40 AM PST
FREE Q&A Session

About the Event

This session focuses on providing insights into how the coaching industry is changing and supporting coaches with meeting the demands of the future. 

Some of the questions we will cover during the session:

What are the skills coaches should focus on developing in the next few years?

What the new generation of clients looking to gain from a coaching engagement?

How technology impacts the coaching industry?

* The session will be 40 min via Zoom at 9 am Pacific Time, Tomorrow February 17th

                                                              12 pm Eastern Time

                                                              5 pm United Kingdom 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event